Get Involved | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Executive Advisory Council
Executive Advisory Council

Leadership California’s Executive Advisory Council (EAC) includes women and men from California and across the nation who have a commitment to the mission, vision and values of Leadership California. The Executive Advisory Council members offer advice and guidance to the Leadership California Board of Directors, as well as advancing and promoting the organization in their sphere of influence.

Thank you to our 2019 Executive Advisory Council! The 2020 EAC will be announced shortly!

  • Cristina Banks, Ph.D.
    Senior Lecturer, Haas School of Business
    University of California, Berkeley
  • Lisa Cagnolatti
    Vice President, Customer Service Operations
    Southern California Edison
  • Dorothy Farris
    Vice President, US Sales
    Veeam Software
  • Shirley Gordon, CPCU, CLU, ChFC
    Vice President Operations, Underwriting
    State Farm Insurance
  • Sascha Henry
    Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
  • Tracy Hernandez
    Founding CEO
    BizFed (Los Angeles County Business Federation)
  • Clothilde Hewlett
    Executive Director, Cal Alumni Association
    University of California, Berkeley
  • Kay Iwata
    K. Iwata Associates
  • Barbara Kaufman, Ph. D. (Past President)
    ROI Consulting Group, Inc.
  • Mary Kight
    Major General, Retired
    United States Air Force
  • Debbie Manning (Past President)
    Board Trustee
    State Bar of California
  • Paula March (Past President)
  • Sunne Wright McPeak
    President and CEO
    California Emerging Technology Fund
  • Susan Muranishi
    County Administrator
    Alameda County Administrator's Office
  • Jan Perry
    General Manager, Economic & Workforce Development Department
    City of Los Angeles
  • Adrienne Pon
    Executive Director, Office of Civic Engagement & Immigrant Affairs
    City & County of San Francisco
  • Diana Reyes (Past President)
    Manager, Communications and Change Management
    Chevron Corporation
  • Richard Rush, Ph.D.
    President Emeritus & Founding President
    California State University, Channel Islands
  • Mirian Saez
    Director of Island Operations, Treasure Island
    City & County of San Francisco
  • Cynthia Teniente-Matson, Ph.D.
    Texas A&M University-San Antonio
  • Van Ton-Quinlivan
    Vice Chancellor of Workforce & Economic Development
    California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office
  • Randa Trapp
    Superior Court Judge
    San Diego Superior Court
  • Marguerite (Margie) Wheeler
    Executive Strategist
    The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
  • Perry Wong
    Managing Director, Research
    Milken Institute
  • Julie Meier Wright
    Strategic Advisor
    California Council on Science & Technology

Make a Donation

General Giving Contribution

We appreciate having you as a member of our community, and we thank you for your support! Leadership California is a 501(c)(3) organization and your contributions are 100% tax deductible.


Pamela Hemann Scholarship Fund

In honor of long-time executive director Pamela Hemann, Leadership California has established the Pamela Hemann Scholarship Fund to assist candidates for the CIT Program with tuition.