Get Involved | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Dismantling the Bamboo Ceiling to Inclusion – Stories of the API Experience
7/10/2020
Time: 10:30AM
 
WEBINAR: Grant Parr "The Next One Up Mindset: How To Prepare For The Unknown"

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
WEBINAR: 19th Amendment Centennial Celebration: Paving the Way with Steve and Susie Swatt

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
Anne Devereux-Mills "The Parlay Effect: How Female Connection Can Change the World"
6/12/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
Anne Devereux-Mills "The Parlay Effect: How Female Connection Can Change the World"

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
Webinar: Domestic Violence in COVID-19 California
5/4/2020
Time: 10:00am PT
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
Witness the Power of She
1/13/2020
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
SPECIAL 2019 CIT Class and Alumnae Luncheon
10/29/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12:45 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Sunday, October 27, 2019

 
CIT Session IV
10/27/2019 » 10/29/2019
Location: SAN DIEGO   
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Sacramento Recruitment Event
10/17/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
2019 LC to DC Special Networking Luncheon and Panel
9/25/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 11:15 AM
 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

 
LC to DC - 2019
9/22/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
LC to DC - 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
CIT Session III
7/17/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: SAN FRANCISCO   
 
CIT - Session III Alumnae Event
7/17/2019
Location: San Francisco, CA    Time: 5:30PM
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
CIT Session II
5/6/2019 » 5/8/2019
Location: Los Angeles   
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2